Board and Staff

Statewide Board of Directors

  • Penny Stoss, President
  • Mike  Yoder, Vice President
  • Morgan Padgett, Treasurer
  • Jane Weiler, Secretary
  • Betty Lammle, Past President
  • Sue Barrientos
  • Annie Boswell
  • Eric Brown
  • Kim Engelman
  • Jacob Hemmer
  • Kyle Matchell
  • Kim Moore
  • Mary Murphy
  • Dean Olson
  • Tina Rodden
  • Cornelia Stevens
  • Bradford Wiles
  • Leadell Ediger, Executive Director

Child Care Aware® of Kansas Staff

For general inquiries email

Provider Service Staff

LOOKING FOR CHILD CARE? Click here for a free list of Kansas programs